Active Members of LSP

 

Name Abadjian Gerard
Business Phone 01-615300 ext.8750
Hospital Hotel Dieu de France, Ashrafieh
E-mail g.abadjian@usj.edu.lb
 
Name Aftimos Georges
Business Phone 05-452052
Hospital INP/ Institut National de Pathologie: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail aftimos@inp-sal.com
 
Name Ahdab Akram
Business Phone 06-601665
Hospital Moulla Hospital - Tripoli - Moulla Street
 
Name Akil Leila
Business Phone 01-544000 ext: 2150
Hospital Bahman Hospital, Haret hreik, Dakkach street
E-mail dr_leilaakil@yahoo.fr
 
Name Annous Abdulrahman
Business Phone 06-213211
Hospital Lab: Tripoli, Al Tawjih Street, Facing Al Hanan Hosp., Ground Floor
E-mail draboud35@gmail.com
 
Name Aoun Albert
Business Phone 06-443693
Hospital Lab: Tripoli, Azmi Street, Kadisha Bld., 1st Floor
E-mail alaoun@gmail.com
 
Name Arnaout Michelle
Business Phone 01-858333 ext: 2813
Hospital Al Sahel General Hospital
E-mail michiarnaout84@gmail.com marnaout@sahelhospital.com.lb
 
Name Assi Fadi
Business Phone 08-807000
Hospital Talshiha Hosp. - Zahle
E-mail drfadiassi@hotmail.com
 
Name Azzam Gedeon Gisèle
Business Phone 05-452052
Hospital INP: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail gisalewm@gmail.com
 
Name Bejjani Doueihy Noha
Business Phone 01-200800-1 ext:2981
Hospital Rizk Hospital, Ashrafierh
E-mail noha.bejjani@cliniquerizk.com
 
Name Boulous Fouad
Business Phone 01-350000 ext: 5174
Hospital AUH
E-mail fouad.boulos@aub.edu.lb
 
Name Boulos Robert
Business Phone 05-453500
Hospital Notre Dame du Liban - Jounieh
E-mail roboulos@inco.com.lb
 
Name Chababi Atallah Mirna
Hospital Outside Lebanon
E-mail myrnachababi@usek.edu.lb cha_baby_m@hotmail.com
 
Name Chamoun Marie Laurence
Business Phone 05-950178
Hospital INP: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail marielaurencechamoun@hotmail.com
 
Name Checrallah Antoine
Mobile 03-748812
Business Phone 01/395400 01/387400
Hospital Military Hospital, Badaro
E-mail dr.aec@dm.net.lb
 
Name Cherfan Abou Hamad Maguy
Hospital INP
E-mail maguy.cherfan@usj.edu.lb
 
Name Chouairy Camille
Business Phone 1287
Hospital Saint George Hospital, Ashrafieh
E-mail chouairycj@hotmail.com
 
Name Dagher Carol
Business Phone 05-453500 ext: 1517
Hospital Sacré Coeur Hospital, Hazmieh
E-mail caroledgr@hotmail.com
 
Name Estephan Mansour Amira
Business Phone 1287 ext:1449
Hospital Room Hospital, Ashrafieh
E-mail anapathology@stgeorgehospital.org
 
Name Ezzeddine Inaya
Business Phone 01-749818/9
Hospital Map Lab: Beirut, facing Gefinor Center
E-mail inaya.izzeddine@gmail.com
 
Name Fakhruddin Najlaa
Business Phone Hamoud H. ext: 1113
Hospital Hammoud Hospital, Saida, Path. Department
E-mail najladr@hotmail.com
 
Name Ghandour Fatima
Business Phone 1287
Hospital Saint George Hospital - Achrafieh
E-mail faghandour@stgeorgehospital.org
 
Name Ghorra Claude
Business Phone 01-398636
Hospital Hotel Dieu de France, Ashrafieh
E-mail pcghorra@sodetel.net.lb
 
Name Habib Khaled
Business Phone 01-319330/1
Hospital Specialized Med. Lab., Mazraa, Centre Wakef El Roum, Above Library Fairco, 6th Flr.
E-mail khaled-h@inco.com.lb
 
Name Haj-Chahine Tabchy Souad
Business Phone 09-211565
Hospital Private Lab: Zouk - Center Meziara - Block C
E-mail souadtabchy@hotmail.com
 
Name Haswani Patricia
Business Phone 01-391048
Hospital INP: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail patricia.haswani@hotmail.com
 
Name Jurdi Nawaf
Hospital AUH
E-mail njl200@yahoo.com
 
Name Khaddaj Abir
Business Phone 01-615300 X-8763
Hospital Hotel-Dieu de France, Ashrafieh
E-mail bibir7@gmail.com
   
Name Khairallah Saad
Business Phone 05-452052
Hospital INP: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail khairallah@inp-sal.com
 
Name Meguerian Zarouhie
Business Phone 01-515700 ext:3363
Hospital Saint George Hospital - Achrafieh
E-mail hrazar@hotmail.com
 
Name Makké Mohamad
Business Phone 01-544000
Hospital Bahman Hospital
E-mail makkemohamed@yahoo.fr
 
Name Moacdieh Lina
Business Phone 01-577177
Hospital Gitawi Hospital, Ashrafieh
E-mail moacdiehl@wise.net.lb
 
Name Nader Mahfoud Nathalie
Business Phone 01/200800 ext:2981
Hospital Rizk Hospital
E-mail danat@cyberia.net.lb
 
Name Najem Zalina
Business Phone 07-344423
Hospital Lebanese Italian Hospital - Sour (المستشفى اللبناني الإيطالي)
E-mail Dr.valeria@rambler.ru
 
Name Nasser Salim
Business Phone 05-453500 ext: 1518
Hospital Sacré Coeur Hospital, Hazmieh
E-mail selimmn@aol.com
 
Name Raad Souheil
Business Phone 08-372717
Hospital Rayak Hospital, Baalbeck
E-mail dr-raad@hotmail.com
 
Name El Rassi- Zankoul Sahar
Business Phone 05-452052
Hospital INP: Baabda, Hadath Road, Center Jean Aazar
E-mail sahar_rassi@hotmail.com
 
Name Selim Khodr
Hospital Lab: Sarafand, Main Street, Facing Al Kalla Bakery, 2nd Flr.
E-mail khodorslim1@hotmail.com
 
Name Shabb Nina
Business Phone 350000 ext:5173/5160
Hospital AUBMC, Hamra
E-mail ns04@aub.edu.lb
 
Name Sharafeddine Mohammad
Business Phone 07/343716
Hospital Lab: صور، مفرق العباسية، سنتر إيفوار، ، ط 2
E-mail mhamdch@terra.net.lb
 
Name Sidani Hassan
Business Phone 01/636880
Hospital Al Makassed Hospital, Tarik Al Jadideh
E-mail h_sidani@hotmail.com
 
Name Tabbarah Wafic
Business Phone 01-200800 ext:2974
Hospital Rizk Hospital, Ashrafieh
E-mail Nazha.Christoforides@cliniquerizk.com
 
Name Tawil Ayman
Business Phone 01-350000 ext:5176
Hospital AUBMC, Hamra
E-mail at04@aub.edu.lb
 
Name Track-Smayra Viviane
Business Phone 01-615300 ext: 8753
Hospital Hotel Dieu de France, Ashrafieh
E-mail viviane_smayra@yahoo.fr
 
Name Yassine Ghazi
Business Phone 07-243380
Hospital مختبرات ياسين للتحاليل الطبية: داريا، مفرق شحيم، ملك أحمد بصبوص، ط1 / Fax
 
Name Zaatari Ghazi
Business Phone 01-350000 ext:5163/4
Hospital AUBMC, Hamra
E-mail zaatari@aub.edu.lb